🚀🚀 Launch Day - Audience First Handbook

And need your support...

Hi everyone,

Today, I will keep this short and share the latest updates related to Audience-First Handbook.

Last week, I received supportive feedback from each of you guys.
Thanks a lot for your time.

With that help, I finalized the handbook and started promoting it.

I made the handbook free to collect emails and added three services related to audience building.

1- Customized Roadmap to Build Your Audience - 60+ Bulletpoints.
2- 30 Minutes Consultancy Call
3- Preparing Your Own Customized Roadmap to Build Your Audience

You can get more information about those services from the handbook and for the launch week, each service will be 50% OFF.
Use the LAUNCH50 discount code to get the offer.

I also submitted this handbook to Product Hunt, and if you want to support us on PH, here is the link. (I really want you to support, btw. :))

You can check the latest version from the video below.

Thanks for your support and for my women subscribers; Happy International Women's Day.