SaaS Screenshots | Micro Barter | New Newsletter

...

It’s been a while since I couldn’t send you any updates regarding my journey.

Today, I’m here to share the following;

  • What I am focusing on nowadays,

  • Updates about SaaS Screenshots,

  • My Latest Micro Barter,

  • And my newest newsletter.

Let’s start.

Consultancy Services

Last month, I started to provide consultancy services to three different SaaS companies and focus on their growth. As a result, I spend roughly half of my week for those companies, leading me to spend less on building side projects.

SaaS Screenshots

Finally, we soft-launched our side project about saas screenshots and started to get feedback. We aim to be the go-to source for SaaS designers to get inspiration about the SaaS pages. There are similar products around and our goal is to find a way to differentiate ourselves by adding unique features.

Micro Barter Story

I started a newsletter about generative ai tools a month ago and have been sharing one daily tool about AI space through that newsletter.

With the help of another newsletter in the space - The Brainyacts - more than 250 people subscribed to us.

There are many AI newsletters around and I recognized that I don’t have time to announce ours, so I decided to look for potential partners.

I have been following Anthony, the founder of the Indie Worldwide community and an AI newsletter - boteatsbrain.

I contacted him through Twitter to understand his interest and then I sold our newsletter in return for IWW memberships.

This might make more money if I wait six months or one year, but I don’t want to spend time on a topic I am not interested in. So yes, it’s trendy now but it doesn’t catch my attention.

Latest Newsletter

As a weekend project, I realized I wanted to focus on something I didn’t want to prioritize earning money.

My close friends know that, I have always been sensitive to water usage, and I find myself anxious when I see wasteful water habits.

With a passion for sustainability and innovation, I started a weekly newsletter - Water Tech Weekly - that provides insights, news, and interviews in the water-tech space.

Through this newsletter, I hope to connect with like-minded individuals and increase awareness of the importance of responsible water usage.

If you want to subscribe to it, here is the link.

Thanks for reading.

Let me know if you have any comments about my latest projects by replying to this email.

At last, you can follow me on LinkedIn to get the latest updates on my end.